UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, February 24
Dragworld Presents: RuPaul's Drag Race and Viceland T.V. Star...
with: Special Guest (to be announced soon)
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES WITH PARENT OR GUARDIAN 21+
More Info   
$40 - $55
Saturday, February 24
Mono Verde
Dub Haiku
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, February 25
Big Boys
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 1
Ft Comedy Presents :
Also: Christie Buchele, David Rodriguez , Kyle Pogue
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 2
Sexpot Comedy presents:
Main event title match: Main event: Colt Cabana vs "Yoga Monster" Mike Sydal. Also featuring Royce Isaacs, Dasher Hatfield, Allie Gato, and Lonnie Valdez
Headlining Comic Ben Roy. Featuring Kara Williams, John Papaioannou, and Dash Kwaitkowski.
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 3
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 8
Feral Mountain Company presents::
Proceeds support Women's Wilderness
International Women's Day
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 9
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 10
Live Nation and Anchors Aweigh present
w/ Terror, Jesus Piece, Year Of The Knife, and Line Brawl
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 10
The Oriental Theater and 103.5 The Fox's Strictly Blues Presents:
with: Rachel and The Ruckus, Zakk DeBono and the Broken Circle
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, March 13
Grumbling Mustard
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 15
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 16
Ritual Noize Entertainment
w/Voicecoil, Radio Scarlet, and DJ SVIPAL
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Ned Garthe Explosion and The Lollygags
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, March 21
Colorado Whitewater Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 22
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 23
97.3 KBCO & NIPP present:
featuring Sonny Landreth
Celebrating the 30th anniversary of the classic album “Slow Turning”. Playing the album in its entirety, along with greatest hits.
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 24
103.5 The Fox's Strictly Blues Presents:
with: Austin Young
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, March 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sons of Texas, Stone Broken, & Taking Dawn
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 29
Anchors Weigh Presents
w/ Nothington, The PItch Invasion, and Over Time
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ White Fudge, Antagonist
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 31
Headliner: Gaea Lady
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, April 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 6
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 7
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, April 9
Starring Scott Thompson from Kids In The Hall
w/ Carnivale De Sesnsuale
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 13
Hosted by Kevin O'Brien - Featuring Jordan Doll vs. Chris Charpentier / Sam Tallent vs. Christie Buchele / Bobby Crane vs. Aaron Urist / Nathan Lund vs. Mara Wiles / Tru TV. vs. Jimmy Kimmel Live!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 14
As seen on Netflix!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, April 15
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, April 18
Law Records Tour Featuring
w/ Seranation and Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, April 19
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 20
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 21
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, April 26
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, April 29
w/Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/Maoli and Nomad
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 5
Ritual Noize and Sacred Chao Productions Present
Sci Fi Party
w/Carnivale De Sensuale Sci Fi Themed Burlesque, DJ Mudwulf, and DJ Bloodline
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, May 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Red City Radio and Sincere Engineer
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 10
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, May 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Performing "S/T" and "Young Mountain" in their entirety
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 19
A musical and burlesque parody of Dick Tracy
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, June 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Fireburn, Almataha, and Chemical X
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Bonnie & The Clyde’s
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/Frontside Five, Clusterfux, and special guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID