UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, July 10
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$30 - $200
Saturday, July 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$15
Saturday, July 11
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$15
Sunday, July 12
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
with Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$16 - $125
Thursday, July 30
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$25 - $150
Saturday, August 1
An Intimate duo performance by The Yawpers
8pm Show Only
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 1
An Intimate duo performance by The Yawpers
9:30pm Show Only. *****SOLD OUT*****
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 8
W/ Carnivale De Sensuale Sci-Fi Burlesque, and DJ Strange Powers
Primal futurists to host a costumed celebration in Denver after rescheduling Milk Moon Ball weekend at Stanley Hotel due to COVID-19 safety/health concerns.
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$25 - $200
Friday, August 14
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 14
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 15
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $50
Saturday, August 15
SHOW 9:15PM • DOORS 8:45PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $50
Friday, August 21
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 22
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 4
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 4
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 5
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Radio Scarlet & Plague Garden
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 6
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Dirty Rotten Rhymers, and illosophy
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$20 - $150
Tuesday, September 8
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Trade-Ins and The Dead End
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$18 - $150
Friday, September 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 11
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 12
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 12
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Xiu Xiu, and Emperor X
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$20 - $150
Saturday, September 12
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 25
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 26
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 30
SWALLOW HILL MUSIC PRESENTS:
Elizabeth Moen
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, November 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ SadGirl and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $150
Saturday, November 14
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
view details
$10 - $150
Tuesday, December 8
Anchors Aweigh & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Rebel Girl Burlesque
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $125
Wednesday, December 9
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$90 - $650
Sunday, December 13
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ Julien-K, and The Midnight Marionettes
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$25 - $200
Friday, December 18
Channel 93.3 Throwback Lunch Presents
W/ Alien Ant Farm and Potty Mouth
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$99 - $199
Tuesday, February 2
Anchors Aweigh & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Nebula, Silver Tomb
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27.50 - $200
Friday, March 12
Ritual Noize Presents
W/Blackcell, DJ N810
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $275
Saturday, March 13
107.9 KBPI and Anchors Aweigh Present
W/ The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon
W/ Dayseeker
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Tuesday, March 23
Swallow Hill Presents
Staring Los Striaghtjackets
W/ Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, April 14
Anchors Aweigh & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The BellRays and Snakes
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$15 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.