UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, February 27
with Marty Friedman
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $250
Wednesday, February 28
The North Face presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, February 29
The North Face presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 1
Convulse Records Presents
with The Consequence, Destiny Bond, and Sewerslide
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $125
Saturday, March 2
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $135
Sunday, March 3
with Cobranoid
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Tuesday, March 5
Live Nation Presents
with Gel, Teenage Wrist & Soul Blind
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$25 - $160
Friday, March 8
Prizes, Drag, and Comedy!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Saturday, March 9
Playing the My War album in its entirety + Classic Hits
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Sunday, March 10
SHOW 2:30PM • DOORS 2:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Monday, March 11
Emmy Award Winning Spanish Guitar and Dance Spectacular!
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $250
Friday, March 15
2 Shows!! Early Show 7:30 Late show 9:30
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM12+ AGES
get tickets
$40.50 - $242
Saturday, March 16
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.50 - $200
Sunday, March 17
Joe Johnson & The Wildfire
Chauncy Crandall
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $120
Monday, March 18
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Tuesday, March 19
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27.50 - $250
Wednesday, March 20
with Cyanotic
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$39.50 - $300
Friday, March 22
w/ Inhuman Hands, Saints Of Never After, Colony Collapse & From Within The Trench
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$12 - $80
Saturday, March 23
with ORYX
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $180
Wednesday, March 27
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, March 27
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Thursday, March 28
Early Show: Doors 5pm. Movie 6pm. Late Show: Doors 8pm. Movie 9pm
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $24
Friday, March 29
Early Showing 7pm - Late Showing 9:30pm
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, March 30
Early Showing 7pm - Late Showing 9:30pm
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM21+ AGES
Tuesday, April 2
with Dale Watson (solo) and Jason D Williams
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Thursday, April 4
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, April 5
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Saturday, April 6
Sacred Chao Productions presents
Headliners: Poison Ivory & Egypt Blaque Knyle
Special Guest: Perle Noire
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $200
Sunday, April 7
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Thursday, April 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $110
Friday, April 12
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $17
Sunday, April 14
Twangtastic Super Show!
Poudre Valley Playboys
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $125
Tuesday, April 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$50 - $300
Thursday, April 18
BandWagon Presents:
"The El Viejo Release Tour"
Special Guest: Branson Anderson
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $220
Friday, April 19
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, April 20
W/ Emmure, UnityTX, and Chamber
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$23 - $200
Sunday, April 21
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$40 - $200
Tuesday, April 23
W/ Xandria
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27.50 - $200
Wednesday, April 24
W/ Red Devil Vortex
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Thursday, April 25
Ritual Noize Presents
with Ultra Sunn and Hex Cassette
SHOW 7:45PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Friday, April 26
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$38 - $275
Saturday, April 27
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMN/A
get tickets
$35 - $200
Sunday, April 28
Celtic Events Present:
Special Guest: Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald
Matinee Show!
SHOW 3:30PM • DOORS 2:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Saturday, May 4
with Catch Your Breath and Of Virtue
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27 - $150
Friday, May 10
with ALEXSUCKS
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22.50 - $150
Saturday, May 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $175
Tuesday, May 21
Special Guest: Mz. Vendetta
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $300
Saturday, June 1
Astra Circus presents
W/ Govinda & Spherical, Astra Circus, and Bloomurian
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$39 - $249
Saturday, June 8
Scream Bloody Gore in its entirety plus old school DEATH classics from Leprosy and Spiritual Healing
W/ Cryptopsy
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Sunday, June 9
The Sound Of Perseverance In its entirety plus the new school DEATH classics from Human, Individual Thought Patterns and Symbolic
W/ Cryptopsy
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Wednesday, June 12
Ritual Noize +FashioNation present
W/ Missing, and FashinonNation DJ Eli
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Sunday, July 14
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Friday, July 19
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Tuesday, July 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27 - $128
Saturday, August 24
SHOW 1:00PM • DOORS 12:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $200
Saturday, November 9
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$26 - $204
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.