UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, November 15
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 15
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 16
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 16
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Toxic Holocaust and Haunt
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$24.50 - $175
Tuesday, November 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ I Don’t Know How But They Found Me
w/ Nick Gray, Super Whatevr, and De’Wayne Jackson
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $150
Wednesday, November 21
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $40
Friday, November 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene
W/ Venom & Valor
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $150
Saturday, November 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Liz Cooper And The Stampede
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Wednesday, November 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Noogy, World Movement, Dox, and HYFY
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 29
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Friday, November 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Line Brawl and Cadaver Dog
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $100
Saturday, December 1
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, December 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ HOLYGRAM and THE RAIN WITHIN
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $200
Wednesday, December 5
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ In The Company Of Serpents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $175
Saturday, December 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, and Capstan
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $150
Thursday, December 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, December 15
Sacred Chao Productions Presents
Headliner: Peek A Boo Pointe
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $30
Friday, December 21
90's Tribute Night!
Just a Girl (No Doubt)
Ledbetter (Pearl Jam)
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, December 22
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $150
Friday, December 28
Presented by Odell Brewing
The Yawpers playing Animal House soundtrack
Eldren playing songs from 1980’s John Hughes films
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $100
Saturday, December 29
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $120
Sunday, December 30
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $120
Monday, December 31
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$40 - $120
Sunday, January 6
***SHOW RESCHEDULED from 10/14/18 ***
Personal appearance & Q & A after the film!
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $80
Saturday, January 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Hex Rated and Weedkend Warriors
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Sunday, January 13
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $180
Tuesday, January 15
W/ Septic Flesh and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $175
Thursday, January 17
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$14 - $125
Saturday, January 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Former lead singer of Turbonegro
W/ MF Ruckus & The Dirty Few
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $125
Thursday, January 31
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Tuesday, February 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
40 Years Of Bauhaus: Ruby celebration featuring David J
Performing “In The Flat Field” in it’s entirety
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$39.50 - $300
Friday, March 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Necrot and Blood Incantation
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$32.50 - $200
Saturday, March 2
Ritual Noize Presents
w/ Voicecoil and DJ Julian Black
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Friday, March 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
No additional tickets will be released
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $250
Wednesday, March 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Aenimus and Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $125