UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 21
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Modern Life Is War, Native Daughters, Implied Risk & No Takers
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $150
Saturday, February 22
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 3:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 22
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, February 23
SHOW 3:00PM • DOORS 2:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, February 26
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Currents, Invent, Animate
W/ Greyhaven
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $125
Thursday, February 27
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Vana Liya, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, February 28
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $45
Saturday, February 29
Channel 93.3 Throwback Lunch Presents
W/ Rachel Sage
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $250
Wednesday, March 4
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $75
Friday, March 6
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 7
W/ Chella & The Charm
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $175
Sunday, March 8
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $90
Wednesday, March 11
W/ Unleash The Archers
W/ Visions Of Atlantis
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $200
Friday, March 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $100
Saturday, March 14
Ritual Skateboards Presents:
Clusterfux
Grimy & Never Kenezzard
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 19
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Friday, March 20
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $150
Saturday, March 21
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Contortionist, and Haken
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27 - $200
Wednesday, March 25
Colorado Whitewater Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 26
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ H2O, Over Time & Tuck Knee
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Friday, March 27
107.9 KBPI and Anchors Aweigh Present
W/ The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon
W/ Dayseeker
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, March 28
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Xiu Xiu, and Emperor X
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, March 31
W/Nebula, Silver Tomb
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27.50 - $200
Friday, April 3
Perfomance Cycles Present:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $60
Saturday, April 4
Sacred Chao Productions Presents
Burlesque - Magic - Aerial
Headliner: Poison Ivory
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, April 5
FACE Academy of Music Present:
Lap seating 3 and under are free!
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 3:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $16
Tuesday, April 7
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Fit For An Autopsy, Enterprise Earth
W/ Aversions Crown, Une Misere
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $150
Wednesday, April 8
Ritual Noize Presents
Plus Special Guests: Aesthetic Perfection
Praga Khan, and MXMS
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, April 10
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, April 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, April 15
Swallow Hill Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, April 16
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Dirty Rotten Rhymers, and illosophy
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Sunday, April 19
SWALLOW HILL MUSIC PRESENTS:
Elizabeth Moen
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, April 21
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ Julien-K, and The Midnight Marionettes
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Wednesday, April 22
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Radio Scarlet & Plague Garden
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, April 24
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ J.O.B., Big Dirty Cotton, and Bobby Mercer
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $125
Tuesday, April 28
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$90 - $650
Wednesday, May 6
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Trade-Ins and The Dead End
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $150
Thursday, May 7
Dizzy Productions Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, May 12
Live Nation and Anchors Aweigh
W/ Danger Incorporated
W/ Early Eyes, Bogues
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $125
Wednesday, May 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $175
Thursday, May 14
W/ The BellRays and Snakes
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $150
Friday, May 29
Channel 93.3 Throwback Lunch Presents
W/ Alien Ant Farm and Potty Mouth
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $200
Wednesday, June 10
W/ Rebel Girl Burlesque
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $125
Saturday, June 13
SHOW 10:00AM • DOORS 9:30AM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $50
Saturday, June 20
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$14 - $150
Wednesday, September 23
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Young Gods, Blackcell
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $275
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.