UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, December 3
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
TWO SHOWS! (Early Show Podcast & Late Show Standup)
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $35
Saturday, December 4
Sacred Chao Productions Presents
Headliner: Cora Vette & The Chevettes
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, December 5
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$30 - $155
Sunday, December 5
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 21+ AGES
$30 - $155
Monday, December 6
Ritual Noize Presents
with Radio Scarlet
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Tuesday, December 7
with NAPALM DEATH & EYEHATEGOD
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.99 - $250
Thursday, December 9
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$36 - $300
Friday, December 10
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$12 - $150
Saturday, December 11
KTCL and The Oriental Theater present
Featuring Eldren
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
FREE - $20
Sunday, December 12
The School Of Rock Denver presents
with Aurora, Broomfield, and Denver House Bands - Special Guests: In Plain Air and Floral Skye
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 1:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, December 15
Winter Wildlands Alliance Present:
Embrace the Brrr
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 6:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Friday, December 17
with Justin Kawika Young, Thrive & Lea Love
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, December 18
Two Headliners - One Night!
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $90
Sunday, December 19
The Oriental Theater and Empire Booking Present @ Herman's Hideaway:
"Queen of Slide Guitar"
Special Guests: Eef and the Blues Express and Michelle Castillo and Justin Bank
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, December 19
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $20
Friday, December 31
KGNU Presents
Presented by The Yawpers
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, January 1
Ground Zero Promotions Present:
Mother of Exile, Leveler & Purge the Heretics
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, January 5
with Jukebox Hardknocks & Suicide Watch
***Due to new City Of Denver Covid regulations Proof of Vaccination is required to attend any event***
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, January 7
Friday Night 80s Party!!
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $100
Friday, January 14
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $100
Saturday, January 15
***PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION REQUIRED FOR ENTRY***
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$15 - $100
Tuesday, January 18
Primordial Arcana North American Tour
Proof Of Covid Vaccination or 72 Hour Negative Test required
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $150
Friday, January 21
with Reagan Youth, Noogy & The Stick Ups
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, January 29
with The Last Ten Seconds Of Life & Extinction A.D.
****Denver City Ordinance: Proof of Covid Vaccination required for entry****
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Tuesday, February 8
with Abysmal Dawn, Vale Of Pnath,
Interloper & We Are William
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, February 10
W/ Kataklysm, and Nailed To Obscurity
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, February 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$75 - $440
Friday, February 18
Midwest Survival Guide Tour w/
Vaccination card w/ matching ID or negative Covid-19 test within 72 hours of show date required for entry to any event at The O.
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $45
Saturday, February 19
**Vaccination card w/ matching ID or negative Covid-19 test within 72 hours of show date required for entry to any event at The O. **This event will also require all patrons to wear masks inside the venue at all times except when consuming beverages
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, February 22
The Oriental Theater and Anchors Aweigh presents
with Incantation, Sanguisugabogg & I AM
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Thursday, February 24
Special Guest TBA
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:45PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 5
Ritual Noize Presents
with Julien K, The Midnight Marionettes and DJ Julian Black
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $250
Sunday, March 6
The Oriental Theater and Anchors Aweigh presents
with Sacred Reich, Crowbar & Art Of Shock
Vaccination card w/ matching ID or negative Covid-19 test within 72 hours of show date required for entry to any event at The O.
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Tuesday, March 8
with Allegaeon, Black Crown Initiate
and War Crown
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, March 12
with Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Sunday, March 20
with Battle Beast & Seven Spires
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Tuesday, April 5
with Miss May I, Varials, and Tallah
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $200
Thursday, May 12
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, May 13
with GFM, Krash Karma
and The Nocturnal Affair
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Monday, May 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
with Haken and Trope
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$32.50 - $250
Saturday, October 1
with Chameleons and Theatre of Hate
and FashioNation DJ's Paul and Eli
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$32.50 - $275
Tuesday, November 8
Ritual Noize presents
with Curse Mackey, A Cloud Of Ravens & The Siren Project
Vaccination card w/ matching ID or negative Covid-19 test within 72 hours of show date required for entry to any event at The O.
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.