UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, September 17
Matchstick Productions Present:
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 18
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Islander & Colony Collapse
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, September 19
All tickets include a sampling and 1 cocktail of featured spirit!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $100
Friday, September 20
Speaker: Andy Nathan Fortnight Collective Founder & CEO
Free. Registration opens 9/16
SHOW 9:00AM • DOORS 8:30AM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 20
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 21
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 22
Ritual Noize Presents
w/Chemlab, Scifidelic, and DJ Dave Vendetta
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Tuesday, September 24
Berg Imaging Inc. Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 27
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Fallujah, ArkAik
W/ Equipoise, and Fall Of Scylla
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Saturday, September 28
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $100
Sunday, September 29
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Midnight Marionettes + DJ N810
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$26.50 - $200
Tuesday, October 1
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Kublai Khan, Ingested
w/ Shadow Of Intent, I Am
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, October 2
Anchors Aweigh, Ratio Beerworks & The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Make War
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.50 - $200
Thursday, October 3
94.3 KILO & Anchors Aweigh Present
*****SOLD OUT*****
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $150
Friday, October 4
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Friday, October 4
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 5
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Saturday, October 5
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 6
This event includes an avalanche education presentation by Friends of Berthoud Pass, as well as a fundraiser auction
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Monday, October 7
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
Performing Deep Red Soundtrack LIVE while movie is screened
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $175
Tuesday, October 8
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$21 - $175
Thursday, October 10
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Holding Absence, De'Wayne Jackson
W/ Bound By Years
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Saturday, October 12
Under a Blood Red Sky / My Own Summer
Just a Girl / School of Rock
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 13
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Thursday, October 17
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Thursday, October 17
SHOW 8:45PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 18
Sacred Chao Productions presents
Headliners: Kitten N Lou
Two Nights. Two Casts. Two Completely Different Shows!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, October 19
Sacred Chao Productions presents
Headliners: Kitten N Lou
Two Nights. Two Casts. Two Completely Different Shows!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $175
Tuesday, October 22
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Josephines
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Wednesday, October 23
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The New Narrative, Clusterfux
W/ Out For Blood
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 24
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 25
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater
W/ Enterprise Earth, Angelmaker
W/ Brand Of Sacrifice, and Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $125
Wednesday, October 30
Meow Wolf Presents
W/ Willow Hawk, and Special Guest
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, October 31
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Noogy, The Pitch Invasion
W/ Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $150
Friday, November 1
Anchors Aweigh and 94.3 KILO Present
W/ The Acacia Strain, Spite
W/ Left Behind, and Traitors
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $125
Saturday, November 2
W/ Lance Skiiiwalker, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Sunday, November 3
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater present
W/ Stray From The Path, Varials
W/ Chamber, Dying Wish
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $125
Tuesday, November 5
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/Special Guests
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $100
Wednesday, November 6
W/ Long Cut, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $150
Friday, November 8
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Bellwether Syndicate and The Siren Project
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Saturday, November 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, November 12
Anchors Aweigh and Live Nation Present
W/Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $199
Wednesday, November 13
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Kevin Devine, and The Whiffs
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $150
Thursday, November 14
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 14
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 15
The North Face Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 15
The North Face Presents
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 16
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, November 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $275
Saturday, November 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $275
Friday, November 29
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Power Trip, Devil Master
W/ Creeping Death
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Saturday, November 30
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $100
Thursday, December 5
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Watain, and Incantation
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.50 - $250
Saturday, December 7
Anchors Aweigh and 94.3 KILO Present
W/ Athiest, Primitive Man & Vitriol
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$24.50 - $175
Thursday, December 12
A podcast all about Bravo
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, December 13
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, January 10
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Judge Roughneck
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Wednesday, January 29
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Tony MacAlpine
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.