UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, December 1
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 2
with VOIGHT and Hex Cassette + DJ Eli
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, December 3
Headliners: Tigger! & The Flying Brain
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $175
Monday, December 5
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $350
Thursday, December 8
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$50 - $60
Friday, December 9
A Country Music DJ Dance Party
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$12 - $150
Saturday, December 10
Slave to the Grind (a tribute to Skid Row)
PopStalgia
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $100
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 1:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $85
Friday, December 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$43.50 - $68.50
Saturday, December 17
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
FREE - $150
Sunday, December 18
Special Guests: Poudre Valley Playboys
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 23
Sweater Destroyer (a tribute to Weezer)
TRL (MTV's Total Request Live Tribute)
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $80
Wednesday, December 28
The Oriental Theater and Swallow Hill present
with Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $250
Friday, December 30
Wolfpack Productions & The Oriental Theater Present:
The Blackouts
Dolls in the Attic & Poison'D
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, December 31
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$15 - $100
Friday, January 6
Maiden Denver (Iron Maiden Tribute)
Diaballica (Tribute to Metallica)
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $80
Saturday, January 7
Stone Beat Invasion (Beatles & Stones!)
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $100
Friday, January 20
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $125
Saturday, January 21
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $100
Thursday, January 26
W/ Matt Hillyer
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, February 9
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$34.50 - $200
Saturday, February 11
And Special Guests
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$36 - $200
Monday, February 13
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, March 17
KBCO & Nobody In Particular Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$55 - $400
Saturday, March 18
KBCO & Nobody In Particular Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$55 - $400
Tuesday, March 28
W/ Revocation, Skeletal Remains, and Crypta
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Wednesday, March 29
Ritual Noize presents
with PSYCHE + DJ Niq V
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Thursday, April 27
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, April 28
with Delta Bombers and Jukebox Hardknocks
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $150
Saturday, May 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Tuesday, May 23
Wolfpack Productions Presents:
with The Midnight Devils + Eric Schaudies Band
Sin Fix
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Tuesday, June 6
Ritual Noize presents
with Curse Mackey, A Cloud Of Ravens & The Siren Project
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Saturday, September 30
with Chameleons and Theatre of Hate,
and FashioNation DJ's Paul and Eli
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$32.50 - $275
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.