UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, April 19
An evening of marijuana inspired burlesque with Headliner: Blaze
Please note: No consumption of marijuana is allowed at this event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $40
Saturday, April 20
An evening of marijuana inspired burlesque with Headliner: Blaze
Please note: No consumption of marijuana is allowed at this event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $40
Tuesday, April 23
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ MXMS, and The Nocturnal Affair
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $125
Wednesday, April 24
Anchors Aweigh, 107.9 KBPI & The Oriental Theater Present
Featuring the classic album "Sonic Brew" played in it's entirety
W/ Conan, and Atomic Bitchwax
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Thursday, April 25
Anchors Aweigh, 107.9 KBPI & The Oriental Theater Present
Featuring a set loaded with BLS Greatest Hits!
W/ Atomic Bitchwax and Conan
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Friday, April 26
CPR's Open Air welcomes:
"Human Question" album release
w/ In the Whale, and Fast Eddy
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $150
Saturday, April 27
Nostalgic Homes presents: The 9th Annual
'80s '90s '00s Throwback & Bar Crawl Fundraiser
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, April 29
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Tuesday, April 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ WhiteChapel, Dying Fetus, Revocation
W/ Fallujah, Spite, Uncured, Buried Above Ground
SHOW 5:30PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Thursday, May 2
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Bronx, Skinny Lister, and Sharp Shock
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $200
Friday, May 3
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Bronx, Skinny Lister, and Sharp Shock
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $200
Saturday, May 4
W/ Carnivale De Sensuale Sci-Fi Burlesque
Sci-Fi Costume Contest hosted by Hagbard Celine and Andrew Novick!
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Sunday, May 5
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, May 6
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES WITH PARENT OR GUARDIAN 21+
Tuesday, May 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, May 8
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, May 9
Swallow Hill Music presents:
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 10
Mr. Steak (80's metal)
Hooligan's Holiday (Crue Tribute)
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 11
W/ Don Chicharron, and The Hollow
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$13 - $100
Sunday, May 12
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Devour The Day, Royal Bliss
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$15 - $150
Tuesday, May 14
W/ Sunlord, and Paralandra
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $175
Thursday, May 16
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Over Time, Line Brawl & Talk Is Cheap
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $100
Friday, May 17
Ritual Noize and Riveting Music Present:
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $200
Saturday, May 18
with Dan Savage, guest comedian Corina Lucas and musical guest Carsie Blanton!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, May 20
w/ Elyria Sequence
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $120
Tuesday, May 21
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Crobot & He Is Legend
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, May 22
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/Anthony Ruptak
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Thursday, May 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27.50 - $250
Friday, May 24
Comedian & America’s Got Talent finalist:
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 25
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater
W/ Zakk DeBono and The Broken Circle
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22.50 - $150
Wednesday, May 29
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$75 - $500
Saturday, June 1
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Maenson and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$6.66 - $66.60
Sunday, June 2
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, June 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Aether Realm
W/ Celestial Wizard
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $125
Tuesday, June 18
THE 84, THE ORIENTAL THEATER & UNEASY SLEEPER PRESENT:
LIVE CALLS AND Q & A WITH LPC AND FILMMAKERS TO FOLOW THE SCREENING! - Hosted by MAJOR ENTERTAINER
VERY SPECIAL BANDS AND PERFORMERS TO FOLLOW THE SHOW!
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $120
Friday, June 21
PUNK IS DAD 4- A benefit for the DDAM (Dorian De Long Arts & Music) Scholarship
Proceeds to benefit the Dorian De Long Arts & Music Scholarship
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $120
Saturday, June 22
Headliner and Co-Producer: Red Rum
VIP Black Mass Experience with Miss Claire Voyant
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $150
Saturday, June 29
W/ The Union, eHpH, and WitchHands
Headliners: Suicide Commando and Leaether Strip
W/ Offerings to Odin, The Midnight Marionettes
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $150
Friday, July 12
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Boondox, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $150
Tuesday, July 23
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Dope and Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$26 - $200
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Sexy Pistils
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Friday, August 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Modern English, and Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezibel
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $250
Saturday, August 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Former lead singer of Turbonegro
W/ Lotus Gait, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $125
Saturday, August 24
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $35
Saturday, September 7
Swallow Hill Music Presents:
w/ CARY MORIN
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Friday, November 8
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Bellwether Syndicate and The Siren Project
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.